Latest Products http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com Latest Products Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:40:57 +0530 en-us http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com Wooden Pillar Candle Holders http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-pillar-candle-holders.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-pillar-candle-holders.htm Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail, from us, limitless option of Wooden Pillar Candle Holders. Based in Uttar Pradesh, Saharanpur, the company has become one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wooden Pillar Candle Holders. Wooden Photo Frames http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-photo-frames.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-photo-frames.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a gained a strong foothold in the both domestic and international markets as one of the renowned Wooden Photo Frames Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. Based in Uttar Pradesh, Saharanpur, we hold specialization in bringing forth the best quality Wooden Photo Frames. Wooden Boxes http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-boxes.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-boxes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds specialization in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best quality Wooden Boxes. These Wooden Boxes are well-known for their exquisite carvings and finishing. Wooden Boxes are made in compliance with the set industrial standards. Wooden small Cabinet http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-cabinet.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-cabinet.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have entrenched our position in the market as one of the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wooden Cabinet. Wooden Cabinet is being crafted considering the latest trend of the market. Wooden Chess Board http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-chess-board.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-chess-board.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric company, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the quality range of Wooden Chess Board. Wooden Chess Board is a fine-crafted box that is being made using the sophisticated technology in our manufacturing unit. Moreover, Wooden Chess Board is duly tested on various parameters before the final dispatch. Wooden Incense Stick Holder http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-incense-stick-holder.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-incense-stick-holder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the topmost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wooden Incense Stick Holder, based in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Wooden Incense Stick Holder is offered in varied sizes, shapes and styles meeting the diversified demands of the clients. Wooden Wall Bracket http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-wall-bracket.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-wall-bracket.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combining all the quality standards with craftsmanship, we offer the best quality Wooden Wall Bracket. Wooden Wall Bracket, offered by us, is made in accordance with the set industrial standards. Wooden Wall Brackets are ideally suited for interior decoration, etc. Wooden Trays http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-trays.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-trays.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bashir Handicrafts Centre is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Wooden Trays. We offer exquisitely carved Wooden Trays that are used for serving purposes. We manufacture these Wooden Trays with premium quality wood that is finely polished and lacquered. Wooden Laptop Table http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-laptop-table.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-laptop-table.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering mango Wooden laptop table. We are counted amidst the celebrated suppliers of Wooden Laptop Table and known for offering the best deals. Established in Saharanpur(India), Wooden Wall Mirror Frames http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-wall-mirror-frames.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-wall-mirror-frames.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Wooden Wall Mirror Frames carved with antique white finish size 30x24" also available in different finishing and sizes.Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. Wooden Table http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-table.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-table.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Offering Wooden Table. The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Wooden Urns http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-urns.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-urns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering sheesham wood carved Wooden Urns.With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Wooden Urns Carved Mango Wood Photo Frame http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/carved-mango-wood-photo-frame.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/carved-mango-wood-photo-frame.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Saharanpur(India) and offering products to diverse Saharanpur(India)s. Thanks to our immense expertise of the domain, Wooden Tray http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-tray.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-tray.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wooden trays in various designs and sizes. Also availabe in carving and brass inlay and antique designs. Wooden Sofa http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-sofa.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-sofa.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. Wooden Double Bed http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-double-bed.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-double-bed.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. Wooden Chair http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-chair.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-chair.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Supplier, bring forth a wide array of Wooden Chair to our customers. Hailing from Saharanpur(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Wooden Diwan Sofa http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-diwan-sofa.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-diwan-sofa.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Wooden Trivet http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-trivet.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-trivet.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wooden trivet with jali design. Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance to the pre-defined quality standards. The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. Mango Wood Carved Green Trays http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/mango-wood-carved-green-trays.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/mango-wood-carved-green-trays.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Mango Wood Candle Holders http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/mango-wood-candle-holders.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/mango-wood-candle-holders.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. Our effective and excellent quality analysis helps us in delivering the best in class range of products. Mango Wood Carved White Trays http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/mango-wood-carved-white-trays.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/mango-wood-carved-white-trays.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mango wood trays sets of 2 with white finish design for home decoration, available in different designs and sizes. Wooden Picture Frame http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-picture-frame.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-picture-frame.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can trust us to make delivery of consignments since; we have collaborated with reckoned transportation service providers. As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best Wooden Picture Frame to the buyers. Sheesham Wood Carved Urns http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/sheesham-wood-carved-urns.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/sheesham-wood-carved-urns.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheesham wood carved urns available in 4 sizes. We have various other designs available in human and pet urns. we can also develop size and design as per client requirement. Wooden Incense holder http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-incense-holder.htm http://www.bashirhandicrafts.com/wooden-incense-holder.htm Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530